Introduction to Echoview 11: a free webinar

13 May 2020

Echoview Software's Product Manager, Briony Hutton, will guide you through some of the new features added in Echoview 11 during this free webinar.

The webinar is designed for users who are familiar with previous versions of Echoview and who would like to learn more about our newest tools.

Echoview 11 features that will be covered include:

  • The Calibration Assistant
  • Real-time data visualization (live viewing) and analysis
  • School detection in data collected from stationary platforms
  • New color schemes, improved lists, and ways to customize what you see in Echoview
  • The latest updates to the Command Interface
  • Performance improvements

The webinar will be held on the 3rd or 4th of June 2020 (depending on your time zone) and will run for up to one hour. Attendees can choose from the following two sessions:

Session A: June 3rd starting at UTC 21:00. Best for people based in North America and South America (e.g. 2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT/5pm CLT).
Click here to check this session time for your time zone.

Session B: June 4th starting at UTC 08:00. Best for people based in Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceania (9am BST/10am CEST/5pm JST/6pm AEST).
Click here to check this session time for your time zone.

To register your interest please click here, or contact support@echoview.com if you have any questions.

More News