Authorized Resellers

Echoview can be purchased around the globe through one of our numerous Authorized Resellers. 

Worldwide

Worldwide

Echoview Software Pty Ltd
Australia
Tel: +61 3 6231 5588
Email: Echoview sales



China

China

M.A.I Vision Technologies (Shanghai) Co Ltd
Shanghai
Gerry Liu
Tel: +86 159 0190 3693
Email: gerry@mai-vision.com

 

YNB (Xiamen) Ltd
Xiamen
Christina Yu
Tel: +86 592 603 6020
Email: info@ynb.com.cn

Zealquest Scientific Technology Co Ltd
Shanghai
Ray Huang
Tel: +86 21 51556112
Email: sales@zealquest.com

Indonesia

Indonesia

PT Oceatekno Indonesia
Jakarta
www.oceatekno.co.id

South Korea

Korea

Lucky Susan Co Ltd
Seoul
Young-Jean Roh
Tel: +82 2 736 4328 / + 82 2 739 5689
Email: luckysusan@luckysusan.kr

Japan

Japan

AQ1 Systems Pty Ltd
Shimonoseki
Kana Washizu
Tel: +81 832 336 950 / +81 90 1332 6030
Email: kanaw@aq1systems.com

 

Nippon Kaiyo Co, Ltd
Tokyo
Ken Ichi Nakano
Tel: +81 3 3913 2337
Email: knakano@n-kaiyo.com

Latvia

Latvia

Optilas Ltd
Riga
Kaspars Bluss
Tel : +371 2658 5666
Email: mkaspars@optilas.lv

MalaysiaSingapore

Malaysia & Singapore

Elcee Instrumentation & Services Sdn. Bhd.
Kuala Lumpur
Marvin Lee
Email: marvinlee@elcee-inst.com.my

 

Ren Star Instrumentation
Kalang
Yew Jin Lee
Email: yjlee@reefmapper.com

PeruChile

Peru & Chile

Robinson Marine Electronics SRL
Callao, Peru
Martin Oviedo Orellana
Tel: +51 1 715 6848
Email: martin.oviedo@robinsonme.com.pe

Spain

Spain

AQUASON Research & Technology, S.L.U.
Segur de Calafell
Patrick Schneider
Tel: + 34 877 000 945
Mobile: +34 617 591 300
Email: info@aquason.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

Global Electronics Co Ltd
Taipei
Johnny Lin
Tel: +886 2 26187850
Email: jclin@gecl.com.tw

United States

USA

BioSonics, Inc
(when sold with BioSonics hardware)
Seattle, WA
Eric Munday
Tel: +1 855 782 7321
Email: emunday@biosonicsinc.com